87 Views |  Like

Clarksville Outdoor Bikini

I have always felt different from my peers in terms of my dreams and ambitions. I love my son, my religion, school and I think that it is important for people to achieve a higher education. I am never content, the more that I accomplish, the more I want to accomplish. I spend most of my time studying and researching because I love to learn and my grades are very important to me. I am a single mother to my son who is almost four and a rehabilitation science major at ATU. I plan on getting my doctorate in rehab science and law degree. I also model as a hobby. I really enjoy getting into character and being someone else for a day. I plan on using my power from fame and my education to help needy children world-wide. I am extremely driven to accomplish these goals. 2013 has been a great year as far as my success in modeling being featured by a number of reputable publications and hope to make 2014 even better.

I take pride in my physical appearance and take special care of my skin and hair because looks are very important in the modeling/entertainment industry.

Thong or G-string? Neither. I’m not exactly a granny panty girl either lol. I like bikini style undies.

Addictions: Chocolate, coffee, achievement, and clothes. I love shopping in other countries and wearing unique styles. I have to eat chocolate at least once a day and I absolutely need my coffee every day! Also, I am addicted to sleep, when I have the time, I love to sleep for as long as I can.

Best pick up line? I never hear good pickup lines, actually, most of them are corny lol.

Turn-offs: Cocky attitude, lack of manners, rude attitudes and a lack of moral judgment.

Turn-ons: Sense of humor, confidence, and a cute accent.

When I am home alone, I get comfy in my favorite cutesy Victoria’s Secret nighties and I sip on a hot cup of coffee and catch up on my favorite tv shows.

Flowers or chocolate? Definitely chocolate!

Things that piss me off the most, are people who do not take proper care of their children and people who are rude or mean to others.

Favorite music: I’m really into classic rock some of the current stuff.

Favorite movies: Breakfast at Tiffany’s, Clueless, The Notebook

Favorite TV Show: Vampire Diaries, Pretty Little Liars, The Carrie Diaries, and Supernatural.

Favorite car: ’67 Impala. I love American muscle cars.

Style: My style changes depending on where I am going. I love crop tops with high waisted skirts or jeans and I like dress suits for school or if I am in the mood to dress up. Also, I like to be different. I order a lot of clothes from the U.K.

Body type: I have an hour glass shape. I have an ample bust, small waist, and wide hips. I love my curves and I never try to lose too much weight so that I keep them.

Personality: I keep to myself because I think it is best to keep my nose out of others’ business. I am accepting of others, very forgiving, caring, focused, creative, and I never lose my faith in God. Also, I think that it is important to try to be a perfect version of myself. I always strive towards perfection.

Features that set me apart from the rest: my height, unique facial features (people always assume I am from another country), my body shape, and my personality.

Outdoor activities: I love four-wheeling, hiking, tennis, and jogging.

Dating: I spend little time dating and more time preparing for my future.

Goals: After I’m done with grad school and made a name for myself in the entertainment industry, I hope to open and fund, safe and caring foster homes for children world-wide and put new laws into effect that better protect children from abuse and neglect.


Photography: Michael Warren Photography

Model: Charlee Carlton